Thank you love for making my heart laugh.

2010-08-07 @ 19:12:16
I want to be remembered as the girl who always smiles even when her heart is broken and the one that could always brighten up your day even if she couldn't brighten her own.
I fell for you because I loved your lies


"I'm a girl. I have feelings. I overreact. I underestimate. I overestimate. I over think everything.
I look too deep into everything's meaning. I dream big. My expectations are high. I can tell when I'm being lied to but sometimes I wish I didn't. Yes I get jealous, and I'm always scared I'll lose you. That's why when I ask how you are, I mean it. When I ask how was your day, I genuinely want to know. And when I say I love you, I'm not lying."

 

I'm always going to be that one person..
that no matter what I do or say or how many times I hurt you,
you just can't let me go because I mean that much to you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0